YOU MAY NOT HAVE TO APPEAR IN COURT!
CALL US IMMEDIATELY! AVAILABLE 24/7

Free
Consultation 760-659-2149

We're located directly across from Vista Courthouse

Map & Directions

Third DUI Archives

What are Third DUI Conviction Penalties in North County?

A misdemeanor third DUI conviction with in 10 years in North San Diego County and all of California is still a misdemeanor, but carries a mandatory minimum custody 120 days to 1 year.  A high blood alcohol level or an accident is an aggravating factor which could result in a sentence much greater than the minimum 120 days. Some other factors that are considered include whether or not you are still on probation on a prior, how long since your last offense occurred, was your license suspended at the time and was there an accident.

Jail lookup Warrant lookup 2017 | Top Lawyers in  San Diego | HIGHEST IN ETHICAL STANDARDS | & PROFESSIONAL EXCELLENCE

Have you been accused of a crime, or are you being investigated?

We've help thousands.

See how we can help you.

Free Initial Consultation

Bold labels are required.

Contact Information
disclaimer.

The use of the Internet or this form for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form.

close

Privacy Policy

Get Help Now
Member: San Diego Bar Association, North County Bar Association, American Bar Association, California Attorneys for Criminal Justice Payment Plans: Visa, Mastercard, American Express